It’s October and time for a fest.

As everyone knows October always brings out the spooks, but it also brings out a lot of German dishes and beers.

I recall eating these great biscuits filled with meats and vegetables at my mother-in-laws house. She called them Beef Rocks.  They are a favorite of my husband. They were light and fluffy on the outside with great meat and vegies inside.  I decided to replicate them to the best of my memory.  I will let you know how it goes.

I know I at least will get the beer right.

Please leave a Comment

