Cruise For my 60th Birthday

I just wanted to reflect on the glorious time we had last year. Having cancer and fighting that battle sometimes takes away the good that happens.
Last year for my 6oth birthday my children along with many friends and family sent both me and my husband on a 15 day cruise to Hawaii.
We had the best time of our entire lives, so far, who knows perhaps for my 65th or 70th they might be planning another adventure for us.

There are so many pictures to show, but I picked a few to highlight the cruise and a couple of the islands.

Please leave a Comment

